Sierra Flame

Style and charm reunited

 

Sierra Flame fireplaces offer appliances with contemporary, elegant and innovative designs. This is a popular brand with nearly four decades of experience in the fireplace and heating industry. Sierra Flame electric fireplaces have buyers all over the world, from North America to Europe, Australia and New Zealand.
 
Their vision is that many buildings don't have access to gas, however, that doesn't mean they should be without the warmth, style and craftsmanship that Sierra Flame is known for. With one of their electric fireplaces, you can choose from several colours of backlighting or flame presentation, ie "Fire & Ice".

Coval, former distributor of the brand, has a surplus of inventory that we offer to you at low prices. It has never been so accessible to obtain a high quality electric fireplace. Discover our available models.
 
Odoo • Texte et Image

Easy and secured

Shipping within 48h

90 days minimum warranty

Free shipping for purchases of 799$+

Odoo • Image et Texte

WALL-MOUNT FIREPLACES

Sierra Flame's line of wall-mounted electric fireplaces includes several series that install quickly on the wall using an easy-to-use hardware system to hang your new fireplace like a frame.

Quickly transform any room in your home by installing an electric fireplace.

Built-in fireplaces

Sierra Flame offers several units that fit directly into your walls or into an old masonry fireplace.

Depending on your needs, we have at your disposal a variety of styles and sizes that will meet your home improvement needs.

Odoo • Texte et Image

Sierra Flame

Style et charme réunis

 

Les foyers Sierra Flame offrent des appareils aux designs contemporains, élégants et innovants. Il s'agit d'une marque populaire avec près de quatre décennies d'expérience dans l'industrie des foyers et du chauffage. Les foyers électriques Sierra Flame comptent des acheteurs du monde entier, soit de l'Amérique du Nord à l'Europe, en passant par l'Australie et à la Nouvelle-Zélande.
 
Leur vision est que de nombreux bâtiments n'ont pas accès au gaz, cependant, cela ne signifie pas qu'ils doivent se passer de la chaleur, du style et du savoir-faire qui font la renommée de Sierra Flame. Avec un de leur foyer électrique, vous pouvez choisir parmi plusieurs couleurs de rétroéclairage ou de présentation de la flamme, soit «Fire & Ice».

Coval, ancien distributeur de la marque, possède un surplus d'inventaire que nous vous offrons à des prix de liquidation. Il n'aura ainsi jamais été aussi accessible de se procurer un foyer électrique de haute qualité. Découvrez nos modèles disponibles.
 
Odoo • Texte et Image

Achat facile et sécurisé

Expédition rapide en 48h

Garantie minimum de 90 jours    

Livraison gratuite pour les achats de 799$+    

Odoo • Image et Texte

Foyers muraux

La gamme des foyers électriques muraux de Sierra Flame comprend plusieurs séries qui s'installent rapidement au mur en utilisant un système de quincaillerie facile d'utilisation pour accrocher votre nouveau foyer comme un cadre.

Transformer rapidement n'importe quelle pièce de votre demeure en y installant un foyer électrique.

Foyers encastrables

Sierra Flame offre plusieurs appareils qui s'encastrent directement dans vos murs ou dans un ancien foyer de maçonnerie.

Selon vos besoins, nous avons à votre disposition une variété de style et de format qui répondront à vos besoins de rénovation et d'amélioration de votre demeure.

Odoo • Texte et Image